Contact Us

Contact details Areas covered
James Taggart
Tel. 028 9504 7508
james.taggart@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Belfast Health & Social Care Trust: Belfast City Hospital, Knockbracken Healthcare Park, Musgrave Park Hospital

Catherine Devlin
Tel. 028 9063 5872
catherine.devlin@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Belfast Health & Social Care Trust: Royal Victoria Hospital, Royal Belfast Hospital for Sick Children, Royal Jubilee Maternity Hospital, Mater Hospital
Ian Carrington
Tel: 028 9442 4911 or 028 9442 4579
ian.carrington@northerntrust.hscni.net
Northern Health and Social Care Trust
Janet Lawson
Tel: 028 3756 1579
janet.lawson@southerntrust.hscni.net
Southern Health & Social Care Trust
Richard Lennon
Tel. 028 9056 7978
richard.lennon@setrust.hscni.net
South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust
Orla Traynor
Tel: 028 7129 6115
orla.traynor@westerntrust.hscni.net
Western Health & Social Care Trust.